Strokes Comeback ‘Angles’ Track Listing (Free Download)

It’s been awhile since The Strokes have put out a new album, but after five years of silence, Angles is set to drop March 21, 2011 in the UK and March 22 in the US.  Here are the song titles off the new album:

  1. Machu Picchu
  2. Under Cover of Darkness
  3. Two Kinds of Happiness
  4. You’re So Right
  5. Taken For A Fool
  6. Games
  7. Call Me Back
  8. Gratisfaction
  9. Metabolism
  10. Life Is Simple In The Moonlight

You can also grab a free download of “Under Cover of Darkness” for free from the Strokes Website for the next 48 hours only. Can’t wait to hear the new stuff!

Enhanced by Zemanta
Read previous post:
Living Lohan Preview: Dina Threatens Celeb Bloggers

I really hate all these momagers and dadagers who pimp out their kids for fame and attention, yet when they...