Radiohead is a British indie rock band signed to XL Recordings. The band has been together since 1985. Band members include Thom Yorke, Jonny Greenwood, Ed O’Brien, Colin Greenwood, and Phil Selway.

The band uses a unique blend of rock, grunge, electronic, and experimental sounds in their music. They are known as one of the best bands of all time.

Radiohead: “Karma Police” Video:

Radiohead: The King of Limbs Review
Radiohead: The King of Limbs Out Now

Radiohead albums:

Pablo Honey (1993)
The Bends (1995)
OK Computer (1997)
Kid A (2000)
Amnesiac (2001)
Hail to the Thief (2003)
In Rainbows (2007)
The King of Limbs (2011)

Radiohead: “2+2=5″ Video:

Radiohead: “Paranoid Android” Video:

Leave a Reply