Monsters of Folk

Monsters of Folk is an indie folk supergroup and consists of M. Ward (She and Him), Conor Oberst and Mike Mogis (Bright Eyes), and Jim James (My Morning Jacket).

The side project was formed in 2004 and released their self-titled album, Monsters of Folk, in 2009. The group is signed to Rough Trade Records.

Monsters of Folk: “Dear God” video


Monsters of Folk: “Temezcal” video


Leave a Reply