Asobi Seksu

Asobi Seksu is an indie dream pop and shoegaze band from New York City. They are signed to Polyvinyl Records. Band members include Yuki Chikudate on vocals and keyboards and James Hanna on guitar and vocals.

Before Asobi Seksu came up with their current band name, they were known as Sportfuck. Their music has been featured on shows like Skins and Ugly Betty.

Asobi Seksu: “Transparence” Music Video:


Asobi Seksu Albums:

Asobi Seksu (2004)
Citrus (2006)
Hush (2009)
Rewolf (2009)
Fluorescence (2011)

Asobi Seksu: Fluorescence Review

Leave a Reply