Foo Fighters: ‘White Limo’ Video, New Album Named, Track Listing

Foo Fighters have released the track listing for their upcoming album. It is officially titled Wasting Light, and will contain the following tracks:

Bridge Burning
Dear Rosemary
White Limo
These Days
Back & Forth
A Matter Of Time
Miss The Misery
I Should Have Known

Foo Fighters have released a video for “White Limo” (not to be confused by the song “White Limosine” by Duncan Sheik, I guess). Check it out below.

The first single, “Rope”, will be available beginning March 1 as a digital single with the iTunes pre-order of Wasting Light.

Photo from Foo Fighters’ Facebook Page

Enhanced by Zemanta
Read previous post:
Gravy and Biscuits is Alive!

  Hey everyone, If you have been on the Gravy and Biscuits site over the last couple of days, you...